Cuba +5 Diss Nobel Ceremony

Thursday, November 18, 2010
According to BBC:

Six states not attending Nobel Peace Prize award

Six countries have declined to attend the Nobel Peace Prize ceremony for jailed Chinese dissident Liu Xiaobo.

The Norwegian Nobel Committee said the ambassadors who were not going were from China, Russia, Kazakhstan, Cuba, Morocco, and Iraq.